ProjectABC: art, beauty, culture is a planning project managed by the Park City Summit County Arts Council.


A Steering Committee of representatives from the nonprofit, government, business, and philanthropy communities provides oversight.

Steering Committee Members include:
Roger Armstrong (Summit County Council Representative)
Randy Barton (Egyptian Theater, PC Arts and Culture Representative)
Jenny Diersen (Park City Municipal Staff)
Travis English (Summit County Staff)
Trever Johnson (Coalville City Mayor)
Bill Malone (Park City Chamber)
Bob Richer (Former Council Member)
Bill Rock/Whitney Wall (Park City Mountain Resort)
Katie Stellpflug (Kamas Gallery Owner)
Bob Wheaton/Carrie Westberg (Deer Valley)/Carrie Westburg (Deer Valley)
Nann Worel (Park City Council Representative)
Katie Wright (Park City Community Foundation)
Teri Orr (Chair, Nonprofit Workgroup)
Mary Beth Maziarz (Chair, Creative Sector Workgroup)
Rob Slettom/Alison Kuhlow (Co-Chairs, Business Workgroup)
Brian Richards (Chair, Youth Workgroup)
Alex Butwinski (Finance Workgroup)

The Steering Committee meets monthly on the third Friday from 11-12pm at the Park City Library. These meetings are open to the public and office hours are held immediately following for community conversation.


Five Workgroups will convene at several key points during the process to provide substantive guidance and direction, encourage community engagement, help solve problems, and identify action steps.